灵活第一计划 (Flex First)

我们最灵活的 RESP

 

灵活第一计划是我们最灵活的 RESP。当您开设计划时,您将根据您想要为孩子多少作为高等教育费,来设定您自己的总供款目标 (Total Contribution Goal,简称TCG)。要达到您的 TCG,您可以选择每月定期供款一次或两次、每年投入一笔供款,或者在您的现金流量允许的情况下“随时随意”供款。

 

您可以随时更改您的供款金额和频率,或更改您的 TCG,只要不超过$ 50,000 RESP 最高供款限额。

 

我们如何投资您的钱?

选用灵活第一计划 RESP,您无需担心要做投资决策或管理投资组合,一切由我们代劳,我们采用专注于提供稳定增长的长期投资战略为您投资。
 

您的供款、政府补助金和它们所赚得的收益,均主要投资于加拿大固定收益证券,如联邦、省政府和市政府债券、抵押贷款证券、国库券和投资级企业债券。一部分也可能投资于加拿大和美国股票或交易所交易基金 (ETF),这些基金有产生股息收入和资本收益的潜力。

 

忠诚奖赏

您的灵活第一计划可能符合资格获得每年0.66%的忠诚奖赏。忠诚奖赏的计算方法是从您开设计划开始,在每个历月结束计算,直到计划受益人年满18岁的8月31日。奖赏是根据您计划中每个月初的金额减去任何提取的金额来计算一个百分比。

忠诚奖赏随着您的计划累积,并在您的孩子报名修读符合资格的课程时支付。

有关计划的详细信息,请参阅招股说明书

 

政府补助金

RESP 是为高等教育储蓄的最佳方式,因为供款符合资格获得政府教育补助金。 申请政府补助金极其容易。

 

申请表及资源

我们随时提供帮助

无论您己准备就绪,展开孩子的教育储蓄计划,还是想了解更多有关我们的灵活第一计划或其他的计划,Knowledge First Financial 的销售代表随时乐意帮助您!

查找销售代表

Flex First

Our Most Flexible RESP

 

Flex First is our most flexible RESP. When you open your plan, you’ll set your own Total Contribution Goal (TCG) based on the amount you want to save for your child’s post-secondary education. To reach your TCG, you can choose to make regular contributions once or twice a month, to contribute a lump sum once a year or to make `ad-hoc’ contributions as your cash flow permits.

 

You can change the amount and frequency of your contributions or change your TCG at any time, as long as you don’t exceed the $50,000 RESP maximum contribution limit.

 

How Your Money Is Invested

With a Flex First RESP, you don’t have to worry about making investment decisions or managing a portfolio. We take care of that for you with a strategy focused on providing steady growth in your investments over the long term.
 

Your contributions, along with government grants and the income earned on both, are invested mainly in Canadian fixed-income securities such as federal, provincial and municipal bonds, mortgage-backed securities, treasury bills and investment-grade corporate bonds. A portion may also be invested in Canadian and U.S. equities or exchange-traded funds (ETFs), which have the potential to generate dividend income and capital gains.

 

Loyalty Bonus

Your Flex First plan may be eligible to earn a loyalty bonus of 0.66% a year. The loyalty bonus is calculated at the end of each calendar month from the time you open your plan until August 31 of the year your plan beneficiary turns 18. The bonus is based on a percentage of the total amount of net contributions in your plan at the beginning of the calendar month less any contribution withdrawals made during that month.

The loyalty bonus accumulates on behalf of your plan and is paid out when your child enrolls in an eligible program of study.

For full plan details, please see the prospectus.

 

Government Grants

An RESP is the best way to save for post-secondary education because contributions are eligible to receive education savings grants. Determine which government grants are available to you.

 

Forms & Resources

  • Social Insurance Number Application

    Read More
  • Canada Education Savings Grant and Canada Learning Bond

    Read More
  • Application for British Columbia Training and Education Savings Grant

    Read More

We’re Here to Help

Whether you’re ready to start saving for your child’s education or have questions about Flex First or any of our plans, a Knowledge First Financial Representative will be happy to help you.

Find a Sales Representative