查找销售顾问

查找销售顾问

50多年来,Knowledge First Financial 的销售顾问成功帮助无数像您一样的家庭为孩子的未来教育储蓄筹谋,为客户提供所需的支持和服务,帮助他们做出正确选择。

专注于教育

Knowledge First Financial 的销售顾问与其他金融机构的顾问不同之处,是我们的销售顾问均专注于教育储蓄。 他们全心全意,致力于通过 RESP 帮助您实现目标。

上门会面洽谈

当您想要与销售顾问商讨您的注册教育储蓄计划,您可随时与 Knowledge First Financial 的销售顾问联系,他们可以到您选择的地点与您会面洽谈。

个性化建议

每个人都有不同的目标,因此,Knowledge First Financial 销售顾问会按照您独特的需求,为您提供独一无二的建议。 他们会用心聆听倾听,并帮助您找到实现储蓄目标的方法。

填写以下信息,查看我们的分行办事处查看我们的分行办事处列表或查找销售顾问的联系信息:

Branch Notice: Due to Covid-19, many of our branch locations are temporarily closed.  Please call your branch before visiting in person.  We are still open and servicing customers via phone, email and web chat.

Find a Branch Office

Province
City
 

Find a Rep

First Name
Last Name
Province
 

有关传承计划 (Heritage Plan) 的联系信息,查看传承计划分行列表,或查找 传承计划业务代表

 

“这项工作最有意义的,是看见父母们知道孩子找到自己的理想,而在追求梦想的路上不需要为教育费周章,面上所展露的喜悦 。知道自己能帮助家长们为孩子的未来储蓄,达成目标,将为您带来最大的满足感。”

Esther Almela
分公司理事
奖学金计划 (Scholarship Plan) 代表
Knowledge First Financial

Find a Sales Representative

Find a Sales Representative

For over 50 years, our Knowledge First Financial Sales Representatives have successfully helped families like yours save for their children’s future education, offering their customers the support and service needed to make the right choice.

Focused on Education

Unlike with other financial institutions, Knowledge First Financial Sales Representatives are focused on education savings. Their passion is helping you reach your goals through RESPs.

Mobile

Whenever you want to discuss your Registered Education Savings Plan, a Knowledge First Financial Sales Representative is free to meet you in the location of your choosing, whenever it’s convenient for you.

Personalized Advice

Everyone’s goals are different. That’s why Knowledge First Financial sales representatives will only offer you advice that is unique to you. They’ll listen to your needs and help you find ways to achieve your savings goals.

View a list of our branch offices or find contact information for your sales representative by filling one or all of the fields below:

Find a Rep

First Name
Last Name
Province
 

“When we meet with new families with young children, we like to, first of all, find out all the facts, make sure they are really informed about RESPs in general. It’s also important for families to know they don’t have to invest big lump sums to begin. They can start with a small monthly amount and add to their savings as time goes on.

Tina Jesso, Branch Director
Knowledge First Financial
Montreal, QC